Försäljning

Annika Nordquist, Försäljning, 08-440 73 23Annika Nordquist
Försäljning
08-440 73 23
annika.nordquist@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Marcus Forss
Försäljning
08-440 73 21
marcus.forss@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Fredrik Halvardsson, Försäljning, 08-440 73 82 Fredrik Halvardsson
Försäljning
08-440 73 82
fredrik.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Håkan Appelborn

Håkan Appelborn
Försäljning
08-440 73 83
hakan.appelborn@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Trude HansenTrude Hansen
Försäljning
08-440 73 24
trude.hansen@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Robert Thyrén
Försäljning
08-440 73 85
robert.thyren@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Emil Nord, LagerEmil Nord
Försäljning
08-440 73 86
emil.nord@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Kjell Halvardsson, Försäljning, 070-269 31 31Kjell Halvardsson
Försäljning
070-269 31 31
kjell.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Andreas Strömberg FörsäljningAndreas Strömberg
Försäljning
072-060 73 20
andreas.stromberg@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Martin WedbyMartin Wedby
Försäljningschef
08-440 73 22
martin.wedby@sifvert-skruv.se