Försäljning

Martin Wedby
Försäljningschef
Tel: 08-440 73 22
Mob: 072-069 39 48
martin.wedby@sifvert-skruv.se


Försäljning / Kundsupport 08-440 73 20

 

Annika Nordquist
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 23
annika.nordquist@sifvert-skruv.se


 

Håkan Appelborn
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 83
hakan.appelborn@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 

rpt

Emil Nord
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 86
emil.nord@sifvert-skruv.se


Marcus Forss – Pappaledig
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 21
marcus.forss@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 

Lena Kröckel
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 21
lena.krockel@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Försäljning / Kundansvarig

 

Robert Thyrén
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 85
Mob: 076-039 28 80
robert.thyren@sifvert-skruv.se

 


 

Cecilia Larsson
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 26
Mob: 070-929 00 25
cecilia.larsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 


Fredrik Halvardsson
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 82
fredrik.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se

 


Trude HansenTrude Hansen
Försäljning
Tel: 08-440 73 24
Mob: 070-037 07 21 

trude.hansen@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 


Försäljning / Utesälj

 

Kjell Halvardsson (på bilden)/ Christer Ölén
Försäljning
Mob: 070-269 31 31
kjell.halvardsson@sifvert-skruv.se
christer.olen@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 


Andreas Strömberg
Försäljning
Mob: 072-060 73 20
andreas.stromberg@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 


Per Andersson
Försäljning
Mob: 070-797 69 63
per.andersson@sifvert-skruv.se