Diverse fästmaterial

Medarbetare

Martin Wedby

Försäljningschef

Tel: 08-440 73 22
Mob: 072-069 39 48
martin.wedby@sifvert-skruv.se

Andreas Strömberg

Utesäljare Mälardalen

Mob: 072-060 73 20
andreas.stromberg@sifvert-skruv.se

Christer Ölén

Utesäljare Norrland

Mob: 070-269 31 31
christer.olen@sifvert-skruv.se

Alexander Dock

Utesäljare Mellansverige 

Tel: 08-440 73 85
Mob: 073-727 39 26
alexander.dock@sifvert-skruv.se

Håkan Appelborn

Kundansvarig

Tel: 08-440 73 83
hakan.appelborn@sifvert-skruv.se

Per Ramström

Kundansvarig

Tel : 08-408 013 78
Mobil: 0764964458
per.ramstrom@sifvert-skruv.se

Jussi Alaniva

Kundansvarig

Tel: 08-440 73 82
Mob: 072-085 44 42
jussi.alaniva@sifvert-skruv.se

Robert Thyrén

Tekniskt produktstöd

Tel: 08-440 73 85
Mob: 076-039 28 80
robert.thyren@sifvert-skruv.se

 

 

Emil Nord

Kundsupport / order

Tel: 08-440 73 86
emil.nord@sifvert-skruv.se

Candra Larsson

Kundsupport / order

Tel: 08-440 73 26
candra.larsson@sifvert-skruv.se

Lena Kröckel

Kundsupport / order

Tel: 08-440 73 24
lena.krockel@sifvert-skruv.se

Therese Wallgren

Kundsupport / order

Tel: 08-440 73 23
therese.wallgren@sifvert-skruv.se

Mats Vis

Kvalitets­samordnare

Tel: 08-440 73 89
mats.vis@sifvert-skruv.se

Marcus Forss

Ecom Koordinator

Tel: 08-440 73 21
marcus.forss@sifvert-skruv.se

Elin Styff

Butiksansvarig

elin.styff@sifvert-skruv.se 

Stefanie Schulz

Inköpschef

Tel: 08-440 73 84
stefanie.schulz@sifvert-skruv.se

Natalya Vrutska

Inköp

Tel: 08-440 73 27
natalya.vrutska@sifvert-skruv.se

Andreas Björk

VD

Tel: 08-440 73 87
andreas.bjork@sifvert-skruv.se

Barbara Hellmold

Administration

Tel: 08-440 73 28
barbara.hellmold@sifvert-skruv.se

Hannu Pelkonen

Lageransvarig

hannu.pelkonen@sifvert-skruv.se

Roland Sakko

Lager 

roland.sakko@sifvert-skruv.se

Tillagd till listan "Varukorgen"